Contact

Oxytop Sp. z o.o.



Antoninek 2
62-060 Stęszew
Poland

+48 61 898 53 00
+48 61 898 53 01
N: 52° 16' 09" E: 16° 38' 45"

VAT ID: 779-00-17-718
REGON: 630055654
Poznan District Court
9th Division of National Court Register
National Court Register number: 0000179032
Share capital: 51.000,00 PLN
BDO registration number: 000024083

 
 

COMPANY'S MANAGEMENT

Brunon Pruski
CEO
brunon.pruski@oxytop.pl

Karolina Pruska-Iwanowska
Board Assistant
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 20
+48 502 258 680
karolina.pruska-iwanowska@oxytop.pl

ACCOUNTS AND PERSONAL DEPARTMENT

kadry@oxytop.pl

Karolina Szypura-Jarmużek
Chief Accountant
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 16
+48 697 712 545
karolina.szypura@oxytop.pl

Ewa Danielewicz-Urbaniak
Specialist
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 17
ewa.danielewicz@oxytop.pl

MARKETING AND SALES DEPARTMENT

Justyna Jagielska-Pruska
Marketing & Sales Manager
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 19
+48 697 712 546
justyna.jagielska-pruska@oxytop.pl

LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

Dawid Żukowski
Logistics & Transport Manager
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 11
+48 605 071 357
dawid.zukowski@oxytop.pl

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Tomasz Ciszewicz
Production Manager
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 13
+48 697 712 541
tomasz.ciszewicz@oxytop.pl

Adrian Glapiak
Production & Supply Specialist
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 29
+48 506 375 013
adrian.glapiak@oxytop.pl

LABORATORY & TECHNOLOGY
DEPARTMENT

Renata Długosz
Laboratory Manager
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 15
+48 506 219 786
renata.dlugosz@oxytop.pl

Izabela Borowicz
Laboratory Technician
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 14
izabela.borowicz@oxytop.pl

Agnieszka Jędrzejczak
Junior Technologist
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 37
agnieszka.jedrzejczak@oxytop.pl

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Rafał Januszkiewicz
Technical Department Manager
+48 61 898 53 00 w. 12
+48 697 712 797
rafal.januszkiewicz@oxytop.pl

IT DEPARTMENT

Michał Iwanowski
Information Systems Administrator
michal.iwanowski@oxytop.pl